Skip to main content

Board & Founding Members

Founding Members:
Mary Pat Anthony
Beth Burns
Kristi Lowery
Angela Roberson
Jennifer Wylie

Corporate Officers:
Kristi Lowery, President
Clint Knighton, Vice-President
Jenny Williams, Secretary
Pete Parks, Treasurer

Board of Directors:

Phillip Stone, Chairman
Attorney, Stone and Sawyer, PLLC

Pete Parks, Treasurer
Pete Parks, CPA

Joan Tribble
Joan Tribble, Murphy Oil Corporation, Retired

Kelli Hammock
Vice President, Murphy Oil Corp.

Byrom Walker
Assistant Controller, Murphy USA

Marcia Ford
Nurse Practitioner, South Arkansas Medical Associates

Daion Gati
Accountant, Emrich & Scroggins LLP & Parent Representative

Judi Kjeldgaard
Chief Administrative Officer, HOPE Landing, Retired

Wade Phillips
Chief Financial Officer, Rosson Phillips Group

Gill Colvin
Murphy Oil Corporation, Retired

Debbie Stinson
Public Works Coordinator, City of El Dorado